Wolf River Dental Center

Best Cordova Dentist .com

Reviews

patients reviews

Wolf River Dental Center Reviews
280 German Oak Dr., Cordova, TN 38018
Recommended
based upon 2 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 181 reviews.
3 / 5 Yelp 3 Stars
based upon 2 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 1 reviews.
Posted On: 02/21/2024 Dwaine C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/13/2024 Friendly! Gentle. Angelia W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/12/2024 Very fast, friendly & professional office. Rae is who cleaned my teeth she was very nice & made my experience very pleasant. Brooke M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/08/2024 Great folks, on time, do a great job. What more can I ask? Lisa O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/05/2024 Kevin G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/23/2024 Sarah H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/22/2024 Love Dr. Thomas and Heather! Very happy! Leenie B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/10/2024 Karen H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/18/2023 We were given a timely appointment and treated with wonderful expertise! Thank you for taking care of our concern! Ron R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/12/2023 Rae is by far the best hygienist I’ve ever had the pleasure of knowing. Shes so down to earth and makes you feel so comfortable. Dr Thomas is very personable and friendly. Great staff. A++ Katie J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/11/2023 Sarah V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/11/2023 Angie M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/07/2023 Dr. Thomas, Tonya and Amanda are awesome!! They are so kind and knowledgeable! Kimberly W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/27/2023 Danny did a great job of cleaning my teeth and staff seems great. Dr. Dagan is very polite. Everything was clean I like the way the office is laid out. Edgar G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/23/2023 My husband and I have been with them for awhile now, everyone is very friendly and helpful ☺️ 😊 Paulette B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/20/2023 As always, I receive professional and courteous dental services Roger J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/20/2023 Dr. Thomas is a great dentist & he determined why my bridge(On lower front incisors) was loose from the crown it was attached to. He was able to recement it but the tooth it's attached to had cracked causing the bridge to separate & get loose. He will contact me when consulting with dentist he uses for implants. He reattached my bridge which helped but my bite is off & high on left side. I was numb so I couldn't tell my bite was not correct.
Waiting for response from Dr. Thomas.

Thank you Dr. Thomas!!

Joanna B. Stewart
Joanna B S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/18/2023 Dr. Thomas was very professional and had a gentle, caring, and friendly staff. My children were under his care for years until they moved away. Josephine N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/15/2023 Cynthia L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/09/2023 I love Wolf River Dental! I always have good experiences there. Rory B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/08/2023 Omg when I say best experience ever Ms.Rae made me feel comfortable she cleaned my teeth best they have felt in years I will never stop coming to her Giovanni W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/07/2023 This place was amazing. I have been to so many other dental offices and they never offered me the care I needed. Wolf River gave me great service, cleaned my teeth perfectly, and also put me on a perfect dental plan without charging an arm and a leg. I am proud to say I have officially found my dental care home! Réyvin N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/03/2023 Yelp 1 Stars Initially I was feeling very good about this office people was very nice from the time you walk in the door until walk out. I had service done 2x. Second... Stephanie M website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 11/02/2023 Dr. Thomas is one great dentist who alleviated my fears of going to the dentist. He takes his time and makes sure you are comfortable and aware of the procedures he is about to perform. You are contacted with reminders of your appointment and given instructions for follow-up (if complications occur) and additional appointment if a follow-up visit is necessary. He also has a very caring dental hygienist who will hold your hand or throw you a blanket (whatever it takes to make you feel comfortable).
Dr. Jackie Mason--
Jackie M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/29/2023 awesome team their, they treat out entire family. Best Dentist I have ever had, and we have lived in 7 states! Lance H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/26/2023 Madaline B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/26/2023 Staff is very Warming from the time you walk in the door and out. Stephanie M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/24/2023 We’ve been going to see Dr. Thomas and his team for years! Our whole family! He’s upfront on what you need and is understanding. Loretta H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/19/2023 Great people, great service, Michael H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/12/2023 Dr. Thomas, Faye and the gang are always patient and caring. He explains things to you and is very kind. He makes sure you are comfortable and always does a great job. I've had several crowns and 5 implants and Dr. Thomas was the man for the job! He does it right the first time. I would recommend wolf river dental to any one needing oral care with loving care. Lisa E website Logo Google Review